Info

Lancaster First Assembly of God Podcasts (www.lancasterchurch.com)

Lancaster First Assembly of God podcasts
RSS Feed
Lancaster First Assembly of God Podcasts (www.lancasterchurch.com)
2017
January


2016
December
November
October
September
August
July
June
May
April
March
February
January


2015
December
November
October
September
July


All Episodes
Archives
Now displaying: Page 1
Jan 19, 2017
LET'S START RIGHT - Part 2

Sunday, January 8, 2017

Pastor Jeff Rhea, Young Adult Pastor

Jan 5, 2017
LET'S START RIGHT - Part 1

Sunday, January 1, 2017

Pastor Scott Anderson, Lead Pastor

Jan 5, 2017
THE GIFTS - Part 4: The Gift of Jesus

Sunday, December 25, 2016

Pastor Scott Anderson, Lead Pastor

Dec 21, 2016
THE GIFTS: Part 3 Hope

Sunday, December 18, 2016

Pastor Scott Anderson, Lead Pastor

Dec 16, 2016
THE GIFTS - Part 2: Peace

Sunday, December 11, 2016

Pastor Scott Anderson, Lead Pastor

Dec 8, 2016
THE GIFT: Part 1 - Good Gifts

Sunday, December 4, 2016

Pastor Scott Anderson

Dec 1, 2016
JUST WHAT I ALWAYS WANTED

Sunday, November 27, 2016

Pastor Doug McKenzie

Dec 1, 2016
FIVE LESSONS FROM A BLIND BEGGAR

Sunday, November 20, 2016

Pastor Scott Anderson, Lead Pastor

Nov 17, 2016
COMMITTED - Part 6: Jump In

Sunday, November 13, 2016

Pastor Scott Anderson, Lead Pastor

Nov 10, 2016
COMMITTED - Part 5 A Committed Love

Sunday, November 6, 2016

Pastor Scott Anderson, Lead Pastor

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Next » 8